We hope you will find a place in our family to serve others.  Opportunities for service abound, and we need lots of help in achieving our mission.  There are many different ways you can use your talents and gifts to join in the mission of the Granbury Church of Christ.

 

Audio/Visual/Media

Stephen Windham

254.897.1874

scwindham@hotmail.com

 

Mike Wynn

817.266.3712

tcufrogleg41@yahoo.com



Adult Education

John Knox

817.894.4788

jknox@granburycoc.net

 

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net



Blood Drives

John Duty

817.578.4443

johnduty@granburycoc.net



Christian Service Center

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



Children’s Ministry

Marlita Windham

254.396.3111

mwindham@granburycoc.net

 

Clayton Bryant

817.219.1874

clay5313@yahoo.com

 

Heath Hamrick

817.219.8020

heath.hamrick@yahoo.com

 

Blake Marion

903.521.9799

blake.marion@hotmail.com



Communication

Mark Hackney

817.894.2199

mhackney@granburycoc.net 



CSC Facility Management

Brian Blevins

817.279.2401

bwblevins@gmail.com



Email Prayer Chain

Ella Vonne West

817.559.2240

ellavonne@gmail.com



First Responders

Joyce Dorsey

281.782.8880

dorseyjo1952@gmail.com



Food Pantry

Wayne Mills

817.727.9173

wayne.mills.8033@gmail.com



Foster’s Home

(Second Tuesday Meal Prep)

Barbara Tennison

254.444.6946

tennisonbarbara@gmail.com



Funeral Meals

(Food Preparation, Serving)

Beverly Sargent

972.345.0684

bsargent@swbell.net



Funeral Reception

(Food Preparation, Serving)

John Duty

817.578.4443

johnduty@granburycoc.net

 

Janna Duty

817.578.5329

jduty5@sbcglobal.net



GCOC Facilities Management 

Rodney Welch

817.559.7506

rodney_earl_welch@yahoo.com



GMS Mentoring

Billy Martin

817.578.5413

bmartin466@charter.net



Greeters

Patti Woolard

830.265.7260

patti@pattiwoolard.com



Grief Support 

Ron Teague

817.279.1621

ronaldteague76@yahoo.com

 

Janie Teague

817.219.1620

janieteague@gmail.com



Habitat for Humanity

Becky Jones

940.249.0684

granarocks54@yahoo.com



Hospitality

(Sunday Morning, Wednesday Diner, Special Events)

John Duty

817.578.4443

johnduty@granburycoc.net

 

Janna Duty

817.578.5329

jduty5@sbcglobal.net

 

Charlie Chrane

817.578.0166

bcchrane47@att.net

 

Gary Moody

817.994.1701

gcmoody4@gmail.com



L.I.G.H.T.S: 

(Ladies in Granbury Helping, Teaching, Serving)

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net



Life Groups

Kirk Woolery

325.200.9959

kawoolery@gmail.com



Ladies Bible Class

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net

 

Janna Duty

817.578.5329

jduty5@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathi Kraatz

217.788.4268

kkraatz@yahoo.com



Ladies Newcomer Dinners

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net



Member Financial Assistance

Mark Hackney

817.894.2199

mhackney@granburycoc.net



Missions

Mike Walker

281.256.3135

mikekim001@aol.com



Nursery

Diana Fair

817.343.7802

difair5@aol.com



Nursing Home

James Royse

817.579.6141

jcr@airmail.net



Piecemakers Quilters

Jamie Skelton

817.279.3724

jamieskelton57@gmail.com



Practicing Hands

Anne Dunn

432.425.9966

dunnam48@gmail.com



Samaritan’s Purse

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



Security

Michael Holly

817.219.2995

michaelholly511@gmail.com

 

Guy Reynolds

817.408.0395

guy_reynolds70@yahoo.com



Sisterly Love

Margaret Sawyer

817.219.3400

margaret@sawyergang.com



Sunday Welcome Lunches

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net



Tarleton Student Center Lunches

Seekers Class

817.573.5359

biffpeterson@charter.net



Thirty Niner Thursdays

Dan Francis

817.579.8543

drfrancis1@charter.net 



Transportation Ministry

Janna Duty

817.578.5329

jduty5@sbcglobal.net



Visitor and New Members

John Duty

817.578.4443

johnduty@granburycoc.net

 

Janna Duty

817.578.5329

jduty5@sbcglobal.net



Website/Social Media 

Stephen Windham

254.897.1874

scwindham@hotmail.com



Worship Facilitation:

(Song, Prayer, Scripture and Communion Leaders) 

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net



Weekend Food for Kids

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



Widows Assistance

Brent Northcutt

817.219.7442

bnorthcutt@farmersagent.com



World Bible School

Bob McMillan

817.573.5684

bobmcmillan@att.net



Youth Ministry

Scotty Weaver

903.647.9862

weaverscott96@gmail.com

 

Scott McCall

817.894.2357

mcallsingranbury@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Moore

817.894.3429

jonathan_moore78@yahoo.com

 

  • Login