We hope you will find a place in our family to serve others.  Opportunities for service abound, and we need lots of help in achieving our mission.  There are many different ways you can use your talents and gifts to join in the mission of the Granbury Church of Christ.

 

Please contact the ministry leader directly when you find your ministry. 

 

Adult Education 

John Knox

817.894.4788

jknox@granburycoc.net

 

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net



Audio/Visual/Media

Stephen Windham

254.897.1874

scwindham@hotmail.com

 

Mike Wynn

817.266.3712

tcufrogleg41@yahoo.com



Blood Drives

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net



Children’s 

Marlita Windham

254.396.3111

mwindham@granburycoc.net

 

Clayton Bryant

817.864.2108

clay5313@yahoo.com

 

Blake Marion

903.521.9799

blake.marion@hotmail.com

 

Josh Marion

214.226.7451

joshmarion@gmail.com



Christian Service Center

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



Communication

Mark Hackney

817.894.2199

mhackney@granburycoc.net 



   


Email Prayer Chain

Ella Vonne West

817.559.2240

ellavonne@gmail.com



Facilities Management 

Mark Hackney

817.894.2199

mhackney@granburycoc.net



First Responders

Joyce Dorsey

281.782.8880

dorseyjo1952@gmail.com



Food Pantry

Wayne Mills

817.727.9173

wayne.mills.8033@gmail.com



Foster’s Home

(Second Tuesday Meal Prep)

Barbara Tennison

254.444.6946

tennisonbarbara@gmail.com



Funeral Meals

(Food Preparation, Serving)

 

Beverly Sargent

972.345.0684

bsargent@swbell.net



GMS Mentoring

Billy Martin

817.578.5413

bmartin466@charter.net

 

Blake Marion

903.521.9799

blake.marion@hotmail.com 



Greeters

Patti Woolard

830.265.7260

patti@pattiwoolard.com



Grief Support 

Ron Teague

817.279.1621

ronaldteague76@yahoo.com

 

Janie Teague

817.219.1620

janieteague@gmail.com



Habitat for Humanity

Becky Jones

940.249.0684

granarocks54@yahoo.com



Hospitality

(Sunday Morning, Wednesday Diner, Special Events)

David Kraatz

432.553.8717

sp6592@aol.com 

 

Gary Moody

817.994.1701

gcmoody4@gmail.com



Ladies’ Bible Class 

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net

 

Kathi Kraatz

217.788.4265

kkraatz@yahoo.com



Ladies’ Newcomer Dinners

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net



Life Groups

Brandon Hale

817.975.4425

bphale113@gmail.com 



 

L.I.G.H.T.S: 

(Ladies in Granbury Helping, Teaching, Serving)

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net

 

Kathi Kraatz

217.788.4265

kkraatz@yahoo.com



Member Financial Assistance

Mark Hackney

817.894.2199

mhackney@granburycoc.net



Missions

David Kraatz

432.553.8717

sp6592@aol.com 



Nursery

Diana Fair

817.343.7802

difair5@aol.com



Nursing Home (Harbor Lakes) 

James Royse

817.579.6141

jcr@airmail.net



Nurture Visitation

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net

 

 



Piecemakers Quilters

Betty Curbo

817.408.0560

bwcurbo@gmail.com 

 

Jamie Skelton

817.279.3724

jamieskelton57@gmail.com



Practicing Hands

Anne Dunn

432.425.9966

dunnam48@gmail.com



Samaritan’s Purse

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



Secret Prayer Sisters

Ann Hale

817.253.7107

ann.hale@fmc-na.com 

 

Becky Jones

940.782.0687

granarocks54@yahoo.com 



Security

Michael Holly

817.219.2995

michaelholly511@gmail.com

 

Guy Reynolds

817.408.0395

guy_reynolds70@yahoo.com



Sisterly Love

(no leader currently)



Sunday Welcome Lunches

Susan Blevins

817.279.2850

susan@blevinstx.net



Tarleton Student Center Lunches

Seekers Class (Nancy Peterson)

817.573.5359

biffpeterson@charter.net



Thirty-Niner Thursdays

Dan Francis

817.579.8543

drfrancis1@charter.net 



Visitor and New Members

John Jones

940.249.0684

papajohn.jones@gmail.com



Website/Social Media 

Stephen Windham

254.897.1874

scwindham@hotmail.com



Weekend Food for Kids

Jonna Eccles

817.573.0316

jeccles@granburycoc.net



 

 



World Bible School

Bob McMillan

817.573.5684

bobmcmillan@att.net



 

Worship Facilitation:

(Song, Prayer, Scripture and Communion Leaders) 

Jan Knox

817.243.8911

janknox@granburycoc.net



Youth

Brian Blevins

817.279.2401

bwblevins@gmail.com 

 

Heath Hamrick

817.291.5583

heath.hamrick@yahoo.com 

 

Scott McCall

817.894.2357

mcallsingranbury@yahoo.com

 

  • Login